Well here it is. Some stuff.

Blogging. Isn’t it fun. Apparently its a good way to note down ideas, thoughts and stuff. Stuff is such a good word. I’ve been brain storming for quite a while about stuff. Stuff that would be interesting for a short 15 minute film. Local stuff. One idea was to film the closure of the Wax Works in Brading, on the Isle of Wight. Short and sweet, the film would have looked at the impact on the town and it’s future. It wasn’t meant to be. So back to the drawing board I go. Thinking of more stuff. I think I’m more of an idea man than anything. I hope to have a solid idea by Feb.

I think this was a good idea. New year, new channel. I’ve moved my old youtube channel. I guess you’ve found it. MurphyCallum. Fusion Films is still alive and kicking, its just under a centralised name. A fresh lick of paint and some new content will be arriving in the next month. I’ll be posting some stuff, very soon.

Leave a Reply

