Delphic, New year resolutions and a Coffee.

So here we are. 2010. I like even years. Everything tends to run smoother in them. Some may say we have only 2 years left till the end of the world but I say enjoy the time you’ve got left. This is the sort of random theme in this post, things happen for a reason, enjoy what you got. Delphic is the latest stumbling I’ve come across. A great Mancunian band (if thats even a word), with electronic undertones and a sort of new wave sound I love. After discovering the wonders of Itunes, I can now say my January is complete.

Customers  have asked ‘Whats your new years resolution,’ I say the same as last year. Join a gym. I’ve been pretty good so far. Trying to go at least three times a week. I find if you go to much it becomes a chore. Then you loose interest completely. At least coffee is there for that much-needed caffeine boost.

Leave a Reply

